Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people chase dreams, I make mine a reality!

In her own words

I just moved to Chicago after living in Portland, Oregon the last eight years. I'm excited both for the next stage in my career and to live in Chicago! I'm taking tour guide interested? What am I looking for in a match? Friendship first and foremost, someone with similar interests/lifestyle but someone who will push me a little out of my comfort zone. Someone who values time and experiences with family and friends. I'm active - love to run, but I hit the gym consistently and was a gymnast for 15 years as a kid, I'm up for anything athletic. Eating well and staying in shape are important to me, hopefully that's important to you too. Not to say I don't love a good beer and a burger. I'm also a complete sucker for a great Oregon Pinot Noir. Living in the Pacific NW has definitely turned me on to good wine. I'm incredibly blessed to have an amazing family. They make me laugh, smile, and each day I appreciate a little more how close I am to them. I have a twin sister who lives in the city and my parents live in Michigan, so I visit the mitten frequently. An ideal match for me would be someone who is active/athletic, enjoys the outdoors, dive bars, live music, live sporting events, weekend road trips...ya know, the usual stuff everyone loves. Even better if sporting events involve any Detroit sports teams! Someone who is ambitious, driven and passionate about something in their life. I think chemistry is best assessed in person..and activity dates are the best! Think we have some common interests? Send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, but love animals in general.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New running routes, anywhere for sushi, Puerto Vallarta, drinking beer in central Oregon, Comerica Park, Café Ba-Ba-Reeba. Just moved to Chicago in November so I'm in need of some hot spots here in the Chicago - open to suggestions.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Long runs along the lake, even in the snow, Oregon Pinot Noir, early mornings with coffee, Tigers baseball, eating healthy food, eating unhealthy food, new spots for brunch, the Oregon coast, fall and football, family time at Lake Michigan.

For fun

Anything active, hiking, IM sports. Marathon training, live sporting events, Tigers games at the cell, Timbers matches in Portland. I'm on the hunt for the perfect Bloody Mary...

Last read

Runner's World articles, geeky investment finance stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral