Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Marbette

32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 600 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, Healthy, Humble.

In her own words

Hi! Nice to meet you. Here's a little insight into my world. I work for a small, luxury, leather goods company as a purchasing manager. I love my job! I've worked very hard to be where I am today and can honestly say I enjoy what I do for a living. I try to never forget that! My friends and family are the best, and without them I would never be who I am today. I'm very social and like to be out and about, but love to stay in and cook dinner too. I like working out, trying new restaurants, and a glass of wine at the end of the day. In my free times I like to go to art shows, read interior design blogs/magazines, go on vacation whenever possible, and I go to the gym at least a few times a week. I'm terrible at yoga, so I just got an unlimited membership to force myself to improve. Hanging out with friends is always a high priority for me. Being active and working out are always a must, and I love swimming, running, and being outside in the summer. Love being around water, it's my favorite! I'm really into cooking and baking. I love watching cooking shows and learning techniques, and then putting those new skills to work. I love America's Test Kitchen which explains the science behind the cooking. What am I looking for? Well I would like to meet a fun, outgoing partner, to share my life with. A positive attitude and a great personality are very important. I'm attracted to outgoing personalities, open-mindedness, and happy people. I tend to be attracted to go-getters, people that are actually trying to achieve their dreams. A gym buddy is a definite plus. And good shoes are a must.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals, with the exception of reptiles.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not sure I have a 'hot spot' per se, but I do like North Loop, Uptown, Dt, West End, and a few spots in St. Paul. I live close to lake Harriet, so I like to go there as well.

College

St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Jewelry, wine, fashion, laughing, running until i can't take another step, weightlifting, yoga, a freshly made bed, travelling, happy hour, sushi, cats, dogs, and tres leches cake.

For fun

I love baking, coffee, my friends, working out, shopping, and relaxing. I'm up for almost anything at least once. I am a runner, yogi, and like to lift weights at the gym.

Last read

Currently reading 'I am Malala: The Girl Who Stood up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban' by Malala Yousafzai.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Purchasing manager for a small, heritage leather goods company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral