
LovinLife91354

45 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good, but it would be richer with the right person to share simple pleasures or great adventures with.

In her own words

Close friends would describe me as adventurous, loving, authentic and family oriented. I have a thirst for knowledge about anything and everything, enjoy thought provoking conversation, and am curious about and excited to explore the world around me. I thrive on new experiences and would love to meet someone who wants to share those experiences. Free time is spent with friends and family, volunteering, personal growth and being out in nature as often as possible. Some of my hobbies are travel, writing, photography; I’m open to trying just about anything new. In the interest of full disclosure I have dropped a few years from my age but my pictures are recent. I’m looking for a friend and life partner, someone with whom I share that elusive, indefinable physical and mental connection; the butterflies that you get from someone truly special. I believe it’s crucial to be able to communicate on all levels, to have intelligent conversations and to share opinions and beliefs even if we don’t agree. My ideal match is honest, respectful, and has integrity. He is affectionate, kind, open-minded, compassionate, family oriented, fit, active, outgoing, supportive, confident, easy going and fun, loves animals, has a great sense of humor, a positive outlook and is open to life’s possibilities. I find a man who is confident, self assured and intelligent very attractive. I believe that a strong relationship is built on more than just physical attraction. I’d like to find the person that I could connect with not only physically, but spiritually, emotionally and intellectually as well. Most importantly he is capable of sharing himself and his true feelings, committed to building a relationship and a life together. Someone who knows who he is and what he wants out of life, who wants to live in the moment while planning for the future, and will join me in living life to the fullest wherever that leads us.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've had a severe case of wanderlust for as long as I can remember. I've travelled quite a bit but still have many places yet to see. I love adventure and exotic travel but also am happy to spend time relaxing at a tropical resort.

For fun

Aside from spending time with friends and family I love to ride bikes and horses, hike, run, scuba dive, museums, great food and wine. There's not much I wouldn't be open to trying and am very excited about the opportunity to have new experiences.

Last read

I'm into the classics these day and have an insatiable hunger for knowledge. I plan to go back to school (someday) to satisfy this craving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree