Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Monroe, WI, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well yes it is hard to describe yourself, but here I go....And not sure who really reads this????? So where do I start. I like to be active during the summer playing golf, swimming, watching and attending sporting events with friends and family. I do like to be outdoors when the weather is nice, when it comes to winter I like to ski but I am a beginner at it. I enjoy going out for dinner, drinks, summer events, farmers markets, whatever i am spontaneous at times to. I dont have to have a schedule all of the time. Taking road trips for the day or weekend and driving to wherever is fun too. I do like staying home and just hanging out with that special person in my life. I value my friends and family very much, I try to spend as much time together as possible. I have a niece that I truly adore and she is my world. I Ike to cook, but would also like the treat of someone to cook for me. I believe that it takes two in a relationship to make it work with honesty, communication, respect and also that spark that we are into each other. I love to be kissed, hugged and feels that is a plus in a relationship. I am not afraid to kiss, hug, or hold your hand in would just make others jealous of how in love we are with each other. I would love to find my perfect match and spend the rest of my life with someone that compliments my personality as well as I compliment his. I love to travel, I have been a few places, but going somewhere during the winter is great, especially with your significant other. I am not afraid to try new things, I am very outgoing and adventurous, which I hope you would be as well. I want some that will be by my side for a night out getting dressed up to a jeans night out on the town. I feel that I am a pretty confident, independent person.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat Milo, who does not live with me due to my living arrangements

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm from a small town, so going out anywhere in Madison is a great time. I love to travel Mexico is my favorite when it is the middle of to lay on the beach and soak up the sun.

Favorite things

Pizza, tacos. Trying about anything and everything. Having a great time, laughing and living life to the fullest

For fun

I golf , swim, whatever outdoor events during the summer, ski during the winter. I like watching and attending sporting events...Go Brewers, Packers, Badgers! Spending time with family and friends just hanging out or just staying home is fine too.

Last read

Not really into reading lately unless for school. Otherwise I read Health, People, O Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am in the process of receiving my Bachelors Degree in May 2013......greatest goal before I turn 40!