
SMBle

28 year old woman | Leetonia, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
KCCO! Live right now, just be yourself; it doesn't matter if it's good enough for someone else. -Jimmy Eat World

In her own words

I'm confident and outgoing. I value responsibility but indulge in being slightly irresponsible from time to time. I'm a horrible liar, so I don't bother and I laugh at everything. I believe that life is measured by experience and having much life in your years is of more consequence than having many years of a boring life. I am currently applying to grad school for Clinical Psych and have the most adorable four-year old daughter who is my mini-me. If that turns you off, no worries, its hard to date in the best of circumstances, let alone when the other person has a child. I'm a very passionate person & although passion is great and necessary, companionate love lasts so I am looking for a best friend;) Ideally, I'd love to meet a man who is fun and makes me laugh. I love going to the bar & watching an Ohio State/Browns game. I'm really down to earth & live by the words "no judgies" haha. Family is important to me & I love traditions. I'm a bit of a health nut and like feeling healthy inside & out. I work out often and I eat clean. I've never done drugs and would never date someone who does. I'm pretty set on my age limitations on here, so if you're significantly older than 35, please don't message me. I just believe that people closer in age have more in common & am not interested in dating a much older man. I'm really considerate & put others first. I've been volunteering & involved with charities since I was a kid & I instill these characteristics in my daughter. I believe that you should treat others as you would want to be treated. E-mail me if you're interested:)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I really enjoy going to movies, although I rarely have time to go. I listen to 90's alternative music, some pop, some classic rock; not really a big hip/hop fan. I like historical fiction shows and books, so I DVR a lot. I love food and eating out.

Last read

Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen. I think this was the 37th time, I know it's girly and cliche but I love how the characters misjudge eachother and how stubborn they are about falling for eachother.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Bartender/Server in an upper class restaurant.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference