
TriathlonGirl75

39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for friends.

In her own words

2011 was a wonderful year for me. I took steps to fix my knee and that has led me down a path that I never expected. I have gained knowledge, friends, and, best of all, self-respect. After I completed physical therapy to heal my knee, I hired a nutritionist to fix my health and eating habits. Now I am healthy, happy and active. 2012 was the year for new experiences. I've learned to swim, bike and run competitively (hence the username). I competed in three triathlons, one mud run, a few 5Ks and one 12K. I hiked quite a few times and have been reinvigorated by the beauty of the Pacific Northwest. Being a Seattleite, it's sometimes easy to forget the beauty that surrounds us. I am easy-going, positive, and active. I am most passionate about experiencing new things. One of my favorite quotes is, "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away." - Unknown. I am looking for an active, down-to-earth man who would like either to share some of these experiences with me or someone who will at least be willing to cheer for me at the finish line. A few more things about me: Evenings out: I love going to plays, lectures, movies, and concerts. I recently signed up for the National Geographic lecture series, and I love it! Food: I love Thai food, Indian, sushi, pho, and many other types of food. TV: I recently turned off my cable because I don't use it enough. However, I love Downton Abbey. Music: My taste in music is ever-changing. Right now, Citizen Cope, Imagine Dragons, Spearhead, Foster the People, Of Monsters and Men, and other alternative music are some of the main groups playing regularly on my iPod. However, on occasion, I still listen to Eminem, LL Cool J (Yes, ladies still love him!), Pitbull, Linkin Park, Crossfade, Drowning Pool, and many, many more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Ziggy. I love dogs, but I feel that having one in my condo would not be right for the animal. They need room to run.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Activities: Hiking, biking, running, swimming, reading Food: Thai, Sushi, Pho, Mexican, Indian, or a nice cafe or burger joint. Coffee: The Jewel Box Cafe Music: Imagine Dragons, Citizen Cope, Michael Franti, Linkin Park, Drowning Pool

Last read

Life of Pi. It actually took a while to get into the book and I bet the movie is probably better. I am currently reading Poisonwood Bible. I'll have to let you know, but it looks promising.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference