Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking men 47-57 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
'' The more you Love, the more Love surrounded.'' Louise Hay.

In her own words

I wake up every morning with enough energy to power a small city! I am originally from Belarus but have been living in US for a number of years. I love to garden, I love to dance, I love quiet time reading,Love my family and friends. I also enjoy dressing up and going out for a nice dinner with a glass of wine, or two. I decided to get on match to find a partner I could have a great long-term relationship with. I am looking for someone honest, trustworthy but nonetheless fun and adventurous. I also like men who are young at heart and have lots of energy and enthusiasm. And hopefully some of that energy and enthusiasm will be directed towards me! Beyond physical attraction, I believe two people need to have that chemistry between them. I’m not sure it can really be put into words – but you know it when you feel it. Getting to know one another is such an exciting part of a relationship, and I think in the best relationships, you’re always learning something new, because you’re growing together. I take the word of God to heart and try to apply it to my every day life. I want to fall in love again! I miss the romance in a relationship. I like hugs, walking hand in hand and arm in arm. I love kids but at this stage of my life would prefer to find someone with older kids or no kids. I'm looking for friendship that leads to something seriouse,not looking for hookups! Thank you for reading my profile. :) NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE! Did't we all look great in 90's,please have some recent pictures from 2015 to get a message back from me,thank you! P.S See it really is simple! If you are winked or favorite at it means that something in your profile caught my eye or it was great that we had a common interest or two. It is a compliment, a starting point!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with palm trees and the ocean. Some of my favorite cities are - Miami, London, Las-Vegas,San-Francisco, St.Petersburg and Moscow................................................ Uptown Dallas, Arboretum, Art museum...

Favorite things

I enjoy gardening,watching Dancing with the stars,Shark Tank,music,ballrom dancing, and King spa sauna, and of course the Katy Trail... Whole Food store,True Foods kitchen ,Terilli's, SER Steak, Seasons 52, Kona Grill.....

For fun

I enjoy traveling,being at the lake,ocean,pool,going on walks,cooking together,any out door activity,skiing,jet-ski, jacuzzi... I have taken some Salsa,Cha-cha and Argentine tango lessons.LOVE IT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference