
Lindzai

31 year old woman | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good girl looking for a good guy.

In her own words

I’m an active, intelligent, fun-loving girl who loves to smile and knows the importance of being able to laugh at one’s self. I have a huge heart, an inquisitive mind, and an adventurous spirit. I want to have fun and love meeting new people who enjoy interesting conversations. I like to bring happiness into the lives of those around me and want to be with someone who likes to do the same. I’m looking for a guy who wants to get out and explore, values hard work and optimism, and genuinely cares about others. I want to meet a guy who likes to think and carry on meaningful conversations… possibly while preparing or enjoying a nice meal, or after watching a good movie, or while on a peaceful hike or walk… maybe while playing a board game or taking a road trip. Getting to know someone special will be fun... building an awesome relationship with the right partner will be even better. Gotta start somewhere, so lets see what happens! I am a confident and independent girl who is ambitious and passionate about life - my career, volunteer commitments, friends, and family are all super important to me. I want a guy who respects this and shares a similar work ethic and love for what he does, but has a balanced outlook on life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good brunch spots, coastal walking trails, San Francisco, Tahoe (winter or summer), the deck of a cruise ship, historic city districts, vibrant college towns. I love to travel and hope to get back to Europe (Italy, Greece) and the Caribbean soon!

College

Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Anything works when it comes to music - preferably stuff that is upbeat with meaningful lyrics. Live music is great. I enjoy Bones and House from time to time. I love seafood, sushi, fresh veggies, ice cream, Italian food...

For fun

Ski, water ski, take road trips to explore the area, long walks and hikes, volunteer in the community, tutor and mentor children and teens, bake/cook, watch a movie, chat w/ friends, go to the theater or a game, photography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I went to church as a kid. It was laid back - everyone was welcome. I enjoyed the sense of community, thought-provoking sermons, and a fun youth group. As an adult, I would like to find a similar community, but it's not a priority.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral