

34 year old woman | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and normal would be a good start!

In her own words

Heidi's Resume Objective: To find a cute fun guy who has that "work hard play hard mentality," loves the outdoors and who is genuinely a good person! Dating history: Have had a few meaning full long term relationships but haven't caught the "big catch" yet. Interests: Hiking, backpacking, skiing, really anything outdoors, happy hour, socializing, reading, loving life! About Me: I grew up in Tacoma WA and have lived on the west side for most of my life except a short stint in Boise, ID and WSU for college. GO COUGS! I have two older sisters who I am fairly close with and my parents are still married. I work a Monday through Friday job and love to get out and about when I'm not punching the clock. Getting out to me can mean many things from grabbing some drinks for happy hour, going for a hike, skiing on a day off or just staying home and putting on a good movie. I would consider myself a social butterfly, someone who is pretty blunt, outgoing, fun, passionate and I'm sure many more things. Who I'm looking for: I would love to find someone who loves the outdoors like I do. When I'm on a hike, skiing or outdoors for really any reason it is my happy place, brings a smile to my face and a chance breathe:) Being someone who can be social is important to me. I would like to be able to bring who I'm with to a party and not feel like I have to babysit them the entire time. Having fun is a must, why were we put on this earth if you're not going to enjoy the ride! Be passionate about something! It doesn't have to be what I'm passionate about but be passionate about SOMETHING! Someone who appreciates music, can put up with me listening to it and singing pretty much 24/7. I'm sure there are many other things but I like all different kinds of people and don't really have a checklist so if you're interested send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Love animals in general

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whistler, Zion, Glacier, Yellowstone, Anywhere hot near water!


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Singing, Hiking, Backpacking, Skiing, Competative Sports, Anything outdoors, Cocktails, Good wine, good company, All types of music with a good beat, Italian food, Mexican food.

For fun

Backpack, hike, ski, snowshoe, tennis, golf, sporting events, happy hour, movies, reading, sing!

Last read

Game of Thrones, Fifty Shades of Grey, Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference