Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Aurora, IL, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love to run, and I'm frequently seen on the single track trails, because the trails are where I feel at home. My job keeps my days full and my mind sharp. Running gives me an excuse to travel, though I don't always need one. I grew up loving the outdoors, and my favorite memories as a kid involve baseball, my neighbors' pool, or the empty lot next door that we used for everything else. I love to try out new recipes or a farm-to-table restaurant. Farmers markets or digging around in my own garden make for a great way to spend the morning. I love Ravinia during the summer, tailgating for Notre Dame games (Go Irish!), or wandering around book stores. I'm witty, can't use chopsticks well, would rather read the book than see the movie, laugh loudly when watching Parks and Recreation, and am the best auntie ever. Don't know if we are a match? We don't have to have every single thing in common. It's about making a connection. Connections are made more enjoyable with a smile, an adventuresome attitude, and a little humor. I have an intelligent mind and a kind heart. My friends would describe me as a compassionate woman who cares for her friends and family fiercely. Send me a note! I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

My dogs are all rescues of various breeds.

Favorite hot spots

My parents' backyard in the summer, Chicago at night, lakeside Milwaukee, my sister's kitchen table, any major art museum, Costa del Sol, New York City, running trails, sitting around the firepit in my own backyard, Northern California


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

my running shoes, Chapstick, library books, Post-It notes, my dogs, hugs from my nieces and nephew, sunshine, hot chocolate on a cold day, argyle socks, sitting with a hand-knit throw on the couch while binge watching TV, ice cream, race bibs

For fun

trail running, make/eat delicious food, see art, make lists of favorite things, travel, read books, play auntie, camping, walks with the pups, drink red wine, planting my garden, farmers markets, college football games

Last read

Last book I read that really enjoyed was Night Film by Marisha Pessl. I read constantly so the list is ever evolving. I still love the feel of a book in hand over an electronic device.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Notre Dame (Go Irish!) and University of Illinois