Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Oak Harbor, WA, United States | Seeking men 41-54 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today

In her own words

My friends would describe me as fun, happy, confident, easy going, honest, trustworthy, goofy, sincere and genuine. I love to smile and laugh and make others laugh as well. I would describe myself as giving, caring, sensual, honest, romantic, hardworking, passionate, drama free, a loving mother and fun as heck to be around!. I like to surround myself with good people, good food and good wine. I'm pretty simple. I don't take anything for granted. Everything in my life I have worked for, which makes me really appreciate the finer things in life. I have two kids ages 12 and 17. They are my "everything." I'm attracted to a man that is articulate, compassionate, intelligent, open minded, caring, romantic, loves children, is honest, loyal, loves to cook (big bonus!), stable in life and knows what he wants. There also needs to be a physical attraction and chemistry obviously. I am not into the "bar" scene guy. Don't get me wrong. I like to go out and frequent bars with live music once in a while. I'm just not into the "trashy" bar clubs...if you know what I mean. To be honest, I can ramble on about what I want or don't want, but when it comes down to it there are deal breakers and I don't think you can really find out those deal breakers until you actually meet. I am looking for a long term, meaningful relationship. I'm not looking for a casual encounter, so if that's your agenda, please look elsewhere. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I Love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore the islands here. Canada is awesome. Whistler...LOVE! The Okanogan, Vancouver and other parts of Canada. I love Hawaii and Mexico. I'm a sunshine girl so anywhere WARM is where I want to be.

Favorite things

My kids, sunsets, wine on the beach, pizza and beer, bathtubs, candles, my friends,thai food (spicy!), snorkeling in Hawaii, visiting and exploring new places. Chillin with a beer in the sun. Simple things make me happy.

For fun

I live on an island so I do a lot of outdoor activities. I love to hike, kayak, beach walking looking for treasures with the kids, clamming, bicycling, picnics in the evening to watch the sunset, etc. Read, listen to music..the list goes on

Last read

Forensic Pathology Case Studies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference