
AllSmyls37

39 year old woman | Norwalk, IA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kiss me like you mean it!

In her own words

The best way I can describe myself is that I am a dreamer! I can hardly keep up with myself! My friends compare me to Martha Stewart because creating is my passion whether it be decorating, designing or planning a gathering. I always, ALWAYS have a project going or one (or five) drawn up! My goal is to apply that passion towards a career. Call it an early mid-life crisis, but the office just isn't ME. I have many hobbies that I could make a career from. Maybe I will be an over achiever and do them ALL! I could be the next chain store - world wide. It all starts with a passion for something! You MIGHT see this face on billboards someday or my name (if I tell you what it is) on labels! I take good care of myself. I like to look pretty! Summer has caused me to fall of the working out wagon - but jumping right back on it!! I go in spurts where I am extremely busy in life and have an unsatiable desire to do more, more, more...but then I hit a time where I just want to relax and enjoy life...this moment, with whoever surrounds me and just be HAPPY with where I'm at, RIGHT NOW. I think it's very important to do that. Otherwise, you'll find yourself at age 60, wondering where your life went! Birthdays do not intimidate me. I am the youngest today that I will be for the rest of my life. I love to be around people, but I also love to be at home with my kids. I come from a big family and it was always my dream to have lots of kids. I have two teenagers (one who has left for college) and two little people. They are GOOD kids and what drive me in life. I get along well with my ex- and we share the kids 50/50, so no drama there and a LITTLE free time for you! My sisters are my best friends and my father is my hero. I am looking for someone who is stable in life....emotionally and financially. You don't have to be loaded, just pay your own bills. I support enough people already. :) I prefer someone who is a parent also, so they understand why the kids always come FIRST. I am looking for a relationship, not a hookup. There are other websites for that if that's all that you are looking for and I am better than that. LOL I want someone who is energetic, funny, well dressed, drama free, able to spend time away from me sometimes (go see your friends!)... I like to be treated like a lady, compliments flowers, and I'll do the same for you! Nothing beats getting a little gift from the convenience store because he saw it and thought of you because he knows it's your favorite! Please provide pictures if you would like to get a response from me. No offense, but physical attraction IS important! I have a weakness for a certain type...but personality will always win with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Punta Cana (best vaca ever!), West Glen, a patio anywhere, the lake (any), in a big comfy chair cuddling with my girls, or my patio with friends and family!

Favorite things

The smell of a man fresh out of the shower; first kisses; flowers for no reason; feeling like I'm his world and he is mine.

For fun

Concerts, Movies, Entertaining in my home, Interior Design, Landscaping, Camping, Swimming, Photography, Dancing, SHOPPING!

Last read

Magazines - Handyman, MS Living, This Old House, REAL Simple....crafts and projects! Told ya.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in an insurance company downtown. I recently started my own business as well and am hoping for great things to come from it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference