Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

marys810

35 year old woman | Florence, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-46 within 60 miles of Bordentown, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying a different approach. Please read before writing.

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! Writing about myself is tricky, but I 'll do my best. First, I love my life. I'm fortunate to have a good career and a cozy home. I laugh easily and my friends tell me that I'm kind, trusting and fiercely loyal. I enjoy the lively give and take that goes along with a good conversation. I maintain a healthy lifestyle... good food, the gym and a good run. I'm looking for a friend, a love...someone "all in" as we move forward with solid thoughts about family, friends and home. I'm attracted to men who work hard, love what they do, but have time left over to nurture friends and loved ones. I would still like very much to have a child, so the person I meet would want that as well. Differences can work when values are similar. Opposites can attract when underneath it all there's a shared decency and commitment to life. I love to see a man roll with the punches...someone who keeps the good and bad in perspective. Life is good. I hope you agree. Lastly, I happily celebrated my fortieth birthday in August of 2015. My pictures are recent. Mary

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm! @ home, winter Philly, NYC.. Summer, on the beach and at home by the pool or anywhere by the water. Anywhere with the right company!

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Orange Is The New Black, Reality (my guilty pleasure) Movies: anything but horror Music: everything but techno Summer! The feeling of the sun on my face. Running

For fun

Spend time with friends @ restaurants/lounges/home. Movies. Comedy clubs. Traveling to ANYWHERE warm. Looking for a travel partner! :) Read. Gym. Running.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Pure Egyptian :) I was actually born there and came to the states when I was a few months old, so I am very Americanized.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but I no longer practice. I consider myself spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a high school math teacher, thus I feel that education is important. I do understand a college education is not necessary to become successful; however I do prefer to be with someone intelligent, hard working and financially literate.