
vowels01

40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just want to laugh. At everything.

In her own words

South Jersey girl transplanted to Manhattan. Successful and sweet, great sense of humor. Pretty low maintenance – I'd pick the local Irish bar over a swanky lounge most days. I'm a creative and I love art and design and all things beautiful. For me that could be in the arch of a doorway, the way the leaves have gathered on the sidewalk, or my gorgeous new leather jacket from All Saints (sorry for the name drop, but it should give you a sense of my style). I enjoy all the city has to offer, but want someone to share it with. I love to travel, I can swing a golf club (though I'm a bit out of practice) and I love to fish. Yes, fish. I'm a city girl for sure, but as I said, I grew up in South Jersey. Love my family. I have a 2 year old niece who I adore and spoil rotten and see as much as I can. I spoil my cats too. I'm not a crazy cat lady but I do have two (I think to be an official cat lady, I'd have to have at least four). It's nice to have something to come home to, even if they only love me because I feed them. But I don't really believe that. I like to read as much history as I can. Which has led to my obsession with with Teddy Roosevelt. I like to feel like I'm always learning something new. Yesterday, I figured out what the Torrid Zone is. Hmmmmnnnnnnn, I bet you're wondering what that is. Or not. Either way, shoot me an email if you're interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The beach, history, walking in the city, Italian reds, Boardwalk Empire, Teddy Roosevelt, my niece, my cats, red meat, running in the rain, learning something new, reading, sleeping in on sundays, coffee, europe, driving stick shift, Game of Thrones

Last read

"Longitude" – an amazing little book about our world's struggle to figure out longitude while away at sea. Currently reading "Rabid" - the history of rabies. It's fascinating. Where do you think the old lore of vampires and werewolves came from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college