
Shelby8013

41 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, sarcastic, working mom looking for friend and more.

In her own words

What to say here... You can read my details below. Most important things to know? I'm quiet at first, but truly sassy and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I like taking care of my house, to garden, do home improvements and hanging out with friends around, but I love to get out too. Not into bar scenes. I'm looking to meet a guy who has a decent job, actually likes to be around kids, knows what his priorities are. Someone who is laid back and enjoys being at home as much as going out. I am not here to find someone to marry, but would love to find a man to share life with, and then we can see what happens. I value my family, my friends, being kind and honest. I love to travel, but don't get to do it as often as I like. The beach is my favorite place to go. As a single mom, my 12 year old is around most of the time. We're active in Boy Scouts and like to hike. I like to check out new places to eat out and finding parts of my hometown I haven't explored yet. While I like to be active, I also need to just be quiet and read sometimes. I love to walk and am new to hiking, but enjoy it. You will never find me running, not my thing and I am not a gym rat. I am a woman who tries to stay fit because I value being healthy, but I don't spend time stressing over my body. Send me a message versus a wink please. We won't really know if there's a connection unless we start a conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Rescue dog, named Annabelle. Think she might be a Tibetan Spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love a beach with crystal clear water, also happy on my back patio. Exploring new places around town with my girlfriends all the time, would love to do that with my man.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

My family, cooking great food for friends, beach.

For fun

Try new places to eat, get outside to walk or go explore a park, sometimes catch up on movies or TV, hang out with my son.....

Last read

Love to read, it's one way I relax. Probably read 3 books a week. Mostly sci if/ fantasy brain candy but also nonfiction and work topics too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool special Ed, specializing in autism.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you are deeply religious and need the same in your partner, we won't click.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral