Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Montclair, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 3000 miles of Sandy, UT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
One Lucky Klutz ;)

In her own words

Well, splitting my time for the next two months between California, Texas, Utah, and Arizona. I will be in Virginia shortly after the first of July. :) Haha, I love this part :) ....Welcome to my profile. I love to have fun! I love dancing on a hardwood floor and spinning, spinning is my favorite. I love laughing until my tummy hurts. I believe in working hard, so I can play even harder. I love cuddling up to movies and great conversation. I love summer, the beach, and flip flops. I love to eat healthy and work out, but I still eat treats every now and then. I love scary movies even though I do not handle them very all. They scare the living daylights out of me. There is nothing better than a long hard hike and the view from the top. I love learning new things even if it means skipping on the water learning to ski or face planting in the snow learning to board (I have done both). I love being outdoors, camping, snow shoeing, horseback riding. I love sports, mostly watching but I play them too. I like to read, and yes, do crafty little things (cards, quilts, and such). I am an intelligent, loyal, fun loving girl.....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Love animals, period.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oregon, Arizona, Montana, Texas, Florida - Haven't been too many places, so I'm open for suggestions.

Favorite things

I love Raspberry yogurt and chocolate covered cinnamon bears. Love music, always listening to it; anything but hard rock and rap that is. Animals, country dancing (two step to be specific), beautiful flowers. :) and my 16 nieces and nephews!

For fun

I love to dance. No, not the wiggle dancing and club hopping type dancing, haha. I social dance with a hint of ballroom. Mostly west coast swing and country two step/night club two step right now. Best way for me to relieve stress besides running.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference