
madigan963

44 year old woman | Rockledge, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

I like to have fun but when its time to pay the bills, get er done! I'm pretty simple, I like hanging out with friends, walking my dog, most things outside, my motorcycle, and I LOVE to laugh and to make people laugh. I have a pretty dry sense of humor and am a goof ball at heart I'm looking for somebody who has a sense of humor, is hard working, responsible, loyal, and genuine. I'm usually up for trying new things (within reason, haha) and have just discovered paddle boarding and I'm hooked. (but no board of my own yet) I try to surround myself with positive people and things that make life easier. I've never been a big dater and to be honest, just typing this is making me a little nervous. I'm shy at first (although my friends would argue that point) but if something sparks my interest I'm off and running. I'm not sure about this online stuff, guess I'm old school, but everyone keeps telling me to give it a shot so here I am. :0) Guess what I'm really looking for is someone to enjoy my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My babygirl is a 4 yr old Golden ret/yellow lab mix, and she keeps me laughing! (and my BP down)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place near the water & the park with my dog.

Favorite things

I like most types of music, especially classic rock. My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Happy Endings, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Revolution, Ink Master, and The New Normal. (if it has a dry, sarcastic sense of humor, I'm in!

For fun

I like most things near the water, I AM a Florida girl. Anything active that I can bring my dog and participate in, walks, bicycle rides (my bike has a basket and a bell, so not out to break the speed record haha), movies and a good meal.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain. (not actually finished with it yet, its a work in progress)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a proud Irish gal!
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral