Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hicksville, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Alert: Chatter Box- Must be able to Hold a Conversation :)

In her own words

Hi!! I'm just a young, beautiful, and fun girl looking to find her match in this crazy world. I'm looking to find the peanut to my jelly, the salsa to my tortilla chip, the wheel to my bike...well you get the idea! I truly believe in giving everything a good old college try once. If that means tasting weird looking food at a new restaurant, going hike up a crazy hill, or getting lost in the city then that sounds like a good time in my book. I love outdoors activities, and I'm looking for some one who would want to do a Spartan Race with me, go for a long bike ride, and get a good old cold beer afterwards. Staying in shape and eating healthy are important to me. Furthermore, I'm looking for someone to be able to stay up late and talk until the sun rises, to make me laugh until I cry, has impeccable manners, and can show a girl some old fashion romance along the way..... Have a wonderful day! :) I'm always flattered by any correspondences but I'm NOT looking for someone 35 plus years old, nor am I interested in someone who emails me just "hey" and can't hold a conversation. If you just got out of a serious relationship then please don't waste my time.Thanks but no thanks. PS. What's with all the pictures of dogs on here (gosh, at least of a photo of your pet elephant instead?! lol)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Here's some of my favorites: Long Beach ,Croatia, China, Loas, Vietnam, Thailand


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Traveling -Fun Fact: I've been to 26 countries and I'm going to South America for a month this spring!

For fun

Riding my Bike, Attending Festivals, Going to Concerts, Trying New Restaurants , Going to the Movies, Running in a Race, and I'm always open to trying new things! I'm currently working on my cooking skills- so far I've only mastered the crockpot!

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Disability Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going to school now to obtain my Masters, and I also take Spanish Lauguage Classes!