Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fsog

44 year old woman | Edgewood, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Bromley, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short so enjoy today and the future is your play ground.

In her own words

I am a busy working mom that loves her job however it is a means to an end. I love my son and he comes first before my job. We are generally busy Monday to Thursday doing activities and school work when school is in. The weekends are broken up in to sporting activities, having fun, getting caught up on chores, and shopping. I lived in South and North Carolina for 22 years so I have a slight southern accent. We moved back to the Cincy area almost 2yrs. ago. We love being home and closer to family:) I hope to attract another working, independent, family oriented guy that enjoys going out on dates, staying home, hanging out with the kids, hanging out with friends and going to family events. I would like someone that is active and on the go but someone that can chill out as well. Someone that makes me laugh is a must!:) I want someone that is honest, good communicator and loving. I am most passionate about being a good mom to my son, doing a good job everyday at work, having several social groups to hang out with, and going and being involved at church when my schedule allows. I would think my friends would say I am a strong, independent, self sufficient woman, good mom, loves to smile and a have a good time and has never met a stranger.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Unfortuantely I am allergic to most pets!:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach either in the US or the Carribean islands. I like to travel period. I like going to the Levy to hang out or in downtown Cincy. Reds games are a must with the day at the Banks.

College

Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

I enjoy music from the 70's, 80's and today. I love food and going out to dinner on the weekends from casual to fine dining. My favorite TV shows would be The Closer, Once upon a Time, amazing race, dancing with the stars and Rizzoli and Isles.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and hanging out with my son, family and friends. I enjoy hiking, biking. golfing and running. Love to go the theater to see plays or ballets, Wicked is my favorite so far. I enjoying watching most major sporting events.

Last read

The last set of books I read was The girls with a dragon Tatoo trilogy. I like most fiction books that are murder mysteries and some deep stuff like Jodi Piccult (sp?).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a lead tech at UC hospital. I am over the Hematology and part of the special chemistry sections. I love my job and the people I work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference