

37 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Happy Girls Are The Prettiest Girls- Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

Hello :) So a little bit about me.... I am a girlie girl but that doesn't mean that I can't get down and get dirty (such as mudding on quads). I enjoy trying new things at least once... not that I'm a huge risk taker but I'm usually game. I do enjoy spending time on the lake during the summer and can be found laying out on the dock most days after work. I also love going for drives, walks on the beach, out for a nice dinner. Romantic things :) I do know how to snowboard but haven't really had a chance to go the last couple years so perhaps that would be something to do once the snow comes back. I really want to learn to surf and have friends who wake surf so I'm thinking this will be the summer I can check that off the list! I also love to kayak and go boating on the bay to watch the sunset. Being that I am girlie I do love shopping and spending time at the spa. And of course I do love to travel. My family and friends are a very important part of my life and I'm so very thankful for them. My faith is something that is very important to me. I try to live my life in a way that reflects this. God is number one in my life and I hope He is for you too! What am I looking for......... is someone to spend time with and have fun enjoying things together. I would like for something long term but don't want to rush things. I am very traditional so I would hope that you would be too and know how to treat a lady. I appreciate those that are kind and respectful. Yes mutual attraction is an important part of a relationship. I try to take care of myself so I am looking for someone who does the same. I'm not into the party/club scene at all. However I'm a very social person. I would hope that your family is important to you. I'm not looking to hook up with someone so If that's what you are hoping for I'm not the girl for you. Anyways I know it's not a lot or everything to know about me but if you would like to know more message me. I wish you all the best!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Spa, Shopping, Cooking and Baking, spending time with friends and family

Last read

Love and Respect



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral