
Sara4Smiles76

38 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ever since the beginning to keep the world spinning, it takes all kinds of kinds!

In her own words

I'm a very easygoing person and can usually be found with a smile on my face. Mostly because I'm pretty funny...even if I do say so myself. I've been in Austin for a couple years now but still have so many things to explore and discover about this great city! Would love to find someone who wants to share all the great local spots with me! I'm self-employed and love the freedom that allows me in my schedule. Being able to pick up and take my work with me wherever I go doesn't hurt either. Most mornings I'm at the gym and then dive into my work when I get home. I have to admit I may not be the happiest girl on the way to the gym, but when I'm done I'm always glad I went! Plus, it eases the guilt brought on by my cupcake and queso addictions! Don't worry though, I work out at least six hours a week, and most days it's protein shakes and turkey wraps...but come on, who doesn't love cupcakes and queso??? Random facts about me: - I'm fluent in three languages--English, Sarcasm, and Straight-Up Mumbling!! - Lucky Charms and Cap'n Crunch are my favorite cereals...even though I couldn't tell you the last time I ate either one! - I donate blood every eight weeks. O- in case you were wondering, which makes me really handy to have around if you ever need a pint! - I can't sleep with the closet door open--don't ask me why, I literally have no idea. - My hair is naturally curly but I straighten it most of the time. People are surprisingly opinionated about it. If we meet I'm sure it won't be long before you let me know which way you prefer it. - I'm allergic to ibuprofen...lips swell up, and I promise you it's not pretty. Don't worry...I stick to Tylenol when needed! - I'm pretty sure Daniel Tosh is my soul mate (Tosh.0 for those of you who don't know who he is. That should give you a clue as to which direction my sense of humor leans) and Match is my Plan B just in case for some reason that ends up not working out for me! :) Lots more, but if I told you everything, what fun would that be??

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've recently fallen in love with Rainey Street. Love all the old houses, and really, can you beat a bar that has corn hole in the back? Definitely calls to my competitive spirit! Anywhere with live music, a good drink, and people watching!

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for live music...everything from bigger shows to a local musician in a great bar. As for food, I try to be good during the week, but let's face it, nothing beats a burger and fries or great Mexican food every once in a while!

For fun

I'm always up for new things, and will try anything once...or twice if I didn't like it the first time just to make sure. You never know, right? I love going to movies, watching a game, or getting drinks with friends.

Last read

I love to read, and I'm always in the middle of a book. I lean more towards fiction, as I tend to read more for the entertainment value. I suppose I could use my reading time for the greater good, but I hear enough crazy non-fiction with my job!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am self-employed and do legal transcription for the public defender's office. In my previous life I was a title officer and worked at a title company for 12 years!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly German and Irish, but pretty much your average mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to private school for nine years. Even though I don't attend church regularly, I have an absolute faith in something greater than myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference