
AEliza380

34 year old woman | Rockford, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello all! I'm here looking for someone who I can share my life with.

In her own words

Oh I never know what to say about myself! Its not that I'm flip/flopping, its just that I have a difficult time deciding what to say about myself. I think I'm too focused on the world around me, I believe I know where I fit into it, but wow is it a great world with so much to explore! As much as I wish I could come up with witty remarks about myself, I have to say that I do not believe I am clever with words. I will have to admit that I am a hard worker, I always have to be making something or be doing something. I love solving problems and I have been told by my friends that they believe I see more in the world then most people do (they said that after a road trip to Wyoming and I kept point out animals on the hills along the road). I love finding fun things to do and the things change from season to season. Spending time outside in the winter is just as important as in the summer. Someday I'll get the guts to go winter camping, but that has not happened yet. I like snow! There, I admitted it! I really enjoy learning about all the difference areas of science and love exploring history. When ever I go someplace new I look for any unique places that will teach me something. If you love science and you find yourself in Florence, Italy check out the Galileo Museum, it is awesome! As for who I'm looking for; I would hope that he would be the kind of person who could easily go camping one weekend and then the next get dressed up and head to the theater or a nice dinner. I love to travel and explore new places, so I would hope I could continue with my explorer side. One, must be open enough to try something once before judging (well within reason). I hope there would be no problems with pets since I have a dog who is a high energy, wild thing who loves to play. We take at least one walk a day. I try to run with her but she always has other ideas and it does not help me because I'm trying to re-train myself to run in a minimalist style (but with shoes). My family is a huge part of my life and I would hope that my partner would have the same understanding. My cousins are like brothers and sisters. There are many of us at family get-together and we always have a blast! I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a Shiba-Inu so sometimes she can be more like a cat than a dog. I always wonder if she is confused.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I once went to Savannah, Georgia. I would live to go back some day. I have also been to London and have enjoyed it each time. That is a place I could return to. Some day I want to see Australia and the Maldives, and while I'm down there New Zealand.

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

My taste for music is always changing. When I get tired of what I have I like trying to find new bands. When I'm working I like to have Pandora Radio playing since they always have unique combination of bands. I also like wine tasting.

For fun

During my free time I like to enjoy the outdoors. Taking photo, enjoy my family and friends. Theater shows or musicals are always fun. Trips to science museums are excellent as well. Sometimes a trip to someplace that I have never been!

Last read

I'm a big fan of Orson Scott Card. I find his books rather amazing. Most of the time I'm drawn to historical fiction. Currently I am working my way through "The Code Book". It is all about encryption.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I went to school to be an artist, I'm just about to start as an inter at a local manufacturing company. I decided to put my art aside and go back to school for engineering, this is something that is way over due and should have been done a while ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also went to Bowling Green State University for my Graduate studies.