Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I'm a girl. Yes, I like beer. Although, thanks to Surly, I believe this is the norm!

In her own words

Hi! Hello, there! How are you? Well, now that we've gotten the niceties out of the way. I'll bet you're wondering what this gal's deal is? In the simplest terms: I'm looking for a best bud to explore life with. I like a dude that's kind, makes me laugh, adventurous, intelligent and easy going. Also, someone (Lady Gaga) once encouraged finding someone that matches your brand of weird. So, if you can get on board with my brand, send me a note! 1) I enjoy lists, as is evident here, and also likely the reason I am a Project Manager. That and because I like people, sort of, well I'm an ambivert (totally a real thing, trust me, or the entirely reliable news outlet: buzzfeed). 2) I am sarcastic, used both as a mode of communication and defense mechanism. This by no means, indicates I'm anything but kind, thoughtful and generous. 3) I enjoy my beer, coffee, and bourbon, preferably in small batches, but definitely consumed with pure joy. 4) I dig food, big time. As evidenced by my DQ pick. If, you think I look happy there, check me out with a donut or bread pudding. Note: if I used hashtags, I'd totally be on board with #willtravelforfood. 4) I love to travel and you must too. See the prior hashtag. 5) I am up for anything, just ask. I think games are awesome: cribbage, crosswords, trivia, bags (aka cornhole). 6) I adore cats and dogs. I have a fetch playing cat named ruby. She's the bees knees. We'll add a pup to our household sometime... A girl can dream. In the words of Joey Lawrence (think Blossom): Woah! This was lengthy, my apologies. But, if this description doesn't get you jazzed, or your looking for something casual, please don't reach out. Hey, thanks!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Ruby is her name... she has some dog-like tendencies in that she 1) is a lap cat 2) plays fetch 3) follows me around the house 4) likes to be heard 5) oh, and, will bark at the occasional bird or squirrel


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral