
Chicklet30

42 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You need a good girl to blow your mind

In her own words

I’m clever, quick-witted , smart, creative, won’t shy away from a challenge. I am also sensitive, compassionate, willing to help others and care a lot about my friends and family. I’m the person everyone comes to for advice or answers to random questions. My friends think I’m hilarious. I’m sarcastic for sure and a little daring – I’ve done a few crazy things. I enjoy all kinds of activities. I like to cook, garden, read, watch movies and TV, go skiing - snow and water, the gym for weight lifting – I’m working on some health and fitness goals. I have season tickets to the theater but if you’re not into that you don’t have to go – it’s okay. I like to invest in the stock market, talk about business and also tell funny stories. I love stand up comedy, walks in the park with my dog and the list goes on. Here is a list of some things I've done in the last 5 months August to October: Winterhawks game, Comedians Wanda Sykes and Anjelah Johnson, Artist repertory theater plays Intimate Apparel, Exiles and Blithe Spirit, Broadway shows Kinky Boots and Dirty Dancing, Timbers game, Sailing, Wine tasting, Stand up paddle boarding, Sky diving, Speed dating, Massage class, Lots of movies, Volunteered at the Food bank, A couple of parties, Happy Hours, Dining out and went to listen to a couple of groups play at local bars. I am a business professional and I can work a lot but my work can be flexible. Even though I'm a career woman I am a bit old fashioned in my dating values. I want a gentleman with some edge and I know how to let a man be a man. In a relationship I’m romantic, affectionate, giving and pretty easy going but I’m also a woman so insert any annoying habit you think all women have because I am probably that too. :) I'm looking for someone who is interested in being in a relationship, or a partnership, knows who they are and what they want. Someone who is ambitious, adventurous, funny, likes to spend time together, is somewhat active, and let's add attractive. Someone that doesn't mind staying in and likes to go out once in a while, he should be close to his family and friends, have compassion for others, be affectionate and considerate and we should be able to talk and laugh with one another. Either there is a spark or there is not and we will find out soon enough.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog not dogs - she's a dog baby but with that said she is a dog, she isn't prissy and doesn't go in a purse. She is a ferocious 100 pound dog living in a cute 10 pound body that might try to kill you with kisses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I have a favorite hot spot - probably in front of the fire on a cold rainy night.

Favorite things

DVR, going out to breakfast, laughing and...

For fun

I love stand up comedy, cooking, hanging out with friends, dancing, live sports, walking my dog, researching things on the net and learning about new things. Maybe you can introduce me to something new?

Last read

Work e-mail of course, It's just a Fing Date, The Tipping Point, Made to Stick, Switch. Magazines: Health, Money and O



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources Partner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I like to believe in the power of self and the universe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA