Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, United States | Seeking men 24-34 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the years in your life that count, but the life in your years.

In her own words

First of all, let me start this off by stating the most common misconception about me: it's been said at first glance that I look like a high-maintenance girl. The girl that has to look perfect, constantly be taken to places that break the bank, impossible to impress, etc. Now forget all that. Because on any day of the week, I'd rather go to an amusement park, a football game, or go see some live music than set foot somewhere where I'd have to pull out the big guns. I'm as flexible and go-with-the-flow as they come, and I absolutely loathe drama and try to avoid it at all costs. I live and breathe for new experiences and am somewhat of a risk-taker (going sky-diving has yet to be crossed off my bucket list). I would be tempted to say fearless, but that'd be a total lie seeing as how I run away screaming (and ok, sometimes crying) from spiders or anything that crawls. Yes, I'm THAT girl. So I guess in some respects, I'm still a girly-girl at heart. I do love getting dressed up in heels from time to time, and I would never willingly choose to go camping in a million years. But put me in the stands at a Packer game (yes, I'm an extremely dedicated cheesehead), and I'll be the one yelling at the refs loud enough to warrant some strange looks from the people around me. Music and movies are two of my greatest loves. I can't go a single day without listening to something...doesn't matter what it is, as long as I can sing to it. And I'm often called upon to name that movie quote or celebrity, because for whatever reason, my mind absorbs it all like a sponge. And for me, occasionally staying in with people I love and watching a great movie is right up my alley. In the long run, I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with, someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously but also has a great head on their shoulders. Great family values are a must. Ideally, they can be my best friend, and hopefully it could grow from there. I also would love someone who has a great sense of humor, because laughing is one of my favorite things in the world. I never take myself too seriously, because where's the fun in that? I like to live in the moment and look forward to whatever comes my way. Anything else that you might like to know, just ask. Otherwise, I look forward to meeting you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have one of my own; someday though. But, I still see the family dog pretty often and consider him partially mine. ;)

Favorite hot spots

Went on a whirlwind 2 week trip across Europe last year, hitting up Amsterdam, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Venice, Paris, and London. I only got to spend a little time in each place, but I'd definitely go back to any of them for longer!

Favorite things

Traveling, baking, cooking (or at least attempting to), music, movies, dancing, Italian food, thunderstorms, football, and fall weather.

For fun

I love traveling, trying new restaurants, jet-skiing, sports, plays, movies, and live music!

Last read

Gone Girl. And I can safely say the movie definitely did it justice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an aesthetician that specializes in skin care. I love meeting people and making them look and feel their best. It's a pretty low-key environment which is great for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference