Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Roanoke, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles of Grapevine, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs.

In her own words

I am a genuine person with a big heart. I am up front and honest (so you don't want to ask my opinion unless you really want it). I would love to meet a guy the "old-fashioned" (aka in-person) way, but it seems that is not in the cards for me. I know a lot of people who met on match, so I thought it would be worth a try. With that said, I guess my hobbies would include watching college football reading, hanging out with friends, and I love to go dancing. I am outgoing, not shy in the slightest, and am quick to insert my opinion. I am not a sit on the sidelines kind of girl and I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I try to live life to the fullest and am always looking for new experiences. I also would love to travel the world! I have seen much of Europe, but would love to travel more. I am a dog lover and owner. I avoid drama and believe communication should be open and honest. Any other questions, don't hesitate to ask, I am an open book.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

I have two dogs- a Chihuahua named Koda and a Manchester terrier named Kirby. I also have a rabbit named Potter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe twice, and I absolutely loved Mt. St. Michele in France. My favorite place in the states is Austin, TX, but I haven't really traveled much inside the states.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I listen to most music with the exception of techno and heavy metal. I am a sitcom junkie and love Grey's Anatomy, Bones, and Castle. I enjoy all foods (except seafood), but especially Italian food.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies/TV/sports, and reading. I also like to spend time with my family and sometimes I'll hang out at the dog park with my two dogs.

Last read

I recently finished several books. Divergent series (I'm currently reading Allegiant), Legend trilogy, House of Hades and many more. As a librarian, I tend to read a lot and I am a YA junkie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school librarian at a wonderful school! I love to read and I love working with kids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am technically Jewish, but I only go to Temple once or twice a year to please my mother. I consider myself Spiritual more than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an BA in English/Education and a Master of Library Science