Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KittyTime28

34 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Highly allergic cat lover seeks same

In her own words

Hi there. A little about me: I think of myself as funny, smart, perceptive, and a little quirky. My favorite things to do are working out (I like to walk/hike outside), reading (I often frequent bookstores), and cooking (I've been a vegetarian since I was little, so I enjoy making healthy meals). I have been in Indy since high school, but moved every few years before that with my dad's corporate job, which has given me a lot of experiences and a unique perspective on life. I love laughing, but I'm pretty low key socially. I expect a lot of myself in every relationship, making me a very loyal and dependable friend/girlfriend. What I'm looking for: A combination of integrity, wit, and intelligence. Someone who is financially responsible and clean/organized. Education is really important to me. Two of my grandparents were teachers and my parents were both great students, so I was taught to value learning. I am also looking for someone who appreciates our time as a couple, as well as time apart to fulfill our own interests. I’m open to whatever direction my life takes (meaning, I’m not determined to get married and have children if I don’t find the right partner). I'm happy with things the way they are, but I would love to find a partner if we could enhance each other’s lives.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

I don't just like cats, I LOVE them, but here's the rub: I'm allergic! This really gets me down, but I have a solution for massaging my parents' felines: gloves! You can't feel the fur, but the cats seem just as happy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bookstores, Broad Ripple Brewpub, Chatham Tap, Zest, Napolese, Three Sisters, Adobo, Tastings, Fort Benjamin Harrison State Park, the Monon Trail, farmers' markets

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Cats (see above for my patented massage technique), fresh cotton candy (blue), warm oatmeal raisin cookies, long-lasting friendships, the smell of new books, freshly washed sheets, NPR, reading cookbooks, magazines, great music, and farmers' markets.

For fun

I like simple things: hiking/walking outside, reading (or an hour browsing in the bookstore), cooking/baking delicious things, listening to NPR, going to see documentaries, or meeting friends for dinner or drinks.

Last read

Just finished "Not That Kind of Girl" by Lena Dunham, which I give a 7/10 (I've never seen "Girls," but it intrigues me); I love fiction, memoirs, and cookbooks. Reading is one of my favorite things to do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an editor and writer for a consumer products company (calendars, posters, bookmarks, stickers, etc.) This means I know the SI Swimsuit models before you do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school for some of my school years, but I'm not a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Magazine Journalism/English