
DawnLynn21

30 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved

In her own words

Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. I am a very independant person. I have traveled this country and internationally as well. I have lived in Colorado for a few years. I love it here and as much as I want to travel, I decided I want Denver to always remain my home. I have a very small family, me. I have a long intersting life and when the time presents its self I am happy to share. I love cooking a homemade meal but also love going to the shooting range. Death Proof and True Romance are my fav movies but Step Brothers and Pinapple express are movies i can watch over and over. I love using innuendos and sarcasm, and at times i have a mouth like a sailor. I enjoy tattooes and I have about 15 total so far. I truly believe that the possibilities in life are endless, life is to short for all the BS most people like to concentrate on. Im searching for my soulmate, a man who has found himself, who controls his emotions and does not invite drama into his life. Some drama is intersting but no drama is just stress free. Im looking for a hardworking loving man who is as much a lover as he is a fighter a respectful a man who has love and compassion for his family, and who is not scared of standing up for himself. One who will open the door for me and will sweep me off my feet. Im hoping for the one who can make my foot pop up after that first kiss. A man who belives in romance and being faithful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have yet to find a hot spot

College

Colorado State University–Pueblo, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

Fav things are writing, cooking, shooting, skating, MMJ, Reading, making others laugh and my ninja turtle pajamas

For fun

I enjoy writing, creative stories, dark sci fi, I really enjoy cooking and always intersted in learning new meals to create. I enjoy working out and practicing Roller Derby with the girls. I love going to the shooting range.

Last read

The Red Tent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Love my job
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
8 months away from my Bach, Just waiting for the funding so I can finish