Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting a friend first with adventure, and see how that goes...

In her own words

I've been told I'm full of enthusiasm for many things in life, and that I always seem happy. I love adventures and trying new things. I'm always up for a good time with friends, especially if there's something like a sports game, biking, or water involved. I love to be around people who are fun, nice, and interesting. When with me, a deep conversation is definitely not out of the realm of possibility, though playfulness is a must...and often :). I love animals and love the outdoors. I consider myself low-maintenance and very easy-going. I love to laugh. I have a great group of friends...some in Nashville and some in Northern California (where I was born and raised). My family is amazing and I love them very much. The type of man I'm usually drawn to is adventurous and career-driven with future goals. Respect, honesty, loyalty and affection are important qualities that I gravitate toward. I definitely like to try new things, and sharing those experiences with someone is always nice, and that's what I want.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 4 rescued pets from the streets:) They are my bff's :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbuck's ha


Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

For fun (though it used to be a career) I play music at festivals. I enjoy it more as a hobby than a career now. It makes me happy. Biking, yoga, swimming, sports games, conversations, new adventures, ethical people, family, friends, arts...

For fun

I am up for almost anything...except hunting. I like to vary my experiences, and bars have gotten kind of old to me, so that's not what I call fun on a regular basis.

Last read

Chord charts to some music; Reader's Digest, The Study of Pharmacology, Wayne Dyer--anything by Wayne, A New Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Licensed Practical Nurse and will be an RN next year. I love learning and filling my time with ways to grow, so I am going to continue school to be a Nurse Practioner. I'm unsure which area I want to work in as of now (ex: pediatrics,VA).
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am originally from the East Bay of California, and have been in Nashville for eight years.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I don't believe in following humans' ways of living my life...I believe my relationship with God is personal, and not one to be judged by others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in school again going for my Master's to be a Nurse Practioner:)