
shesakeeper8993

34 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Playing for keeps

In her own words

My friends would say I am one in a million! I'm a good girl that is loyal, honest, great sense of humor, down to earth, fun, respectful and outgoing. I'm comfortable being in my own skin. I have a zest for life! I come from good stock and value family. Raised in a smalltown in southern Illinois, so I have the midwest roots, we visit my grandparents yearly in Minnesota, LOVE the heartland, especially the sweet corn, you betchya, don't ya know....(it's a Norweigan thing). My family goes crazy about Lefse. I'm a gal that enjoys the simple things in life. I love the sunshine on my shoulders, try to be outdoors every chance I get. Really hoping to settle down on the outskirts of town (like New River, Waddell, Wickeberg) and raise a family and herd of horses together. Love animals, we make a weekly visit to the Glendale zoo (Pratt's feed store) one of these days I might bring one of each home. Life is good, but very busy....I am a fulltime student, work part time with special needs/high risk kids, and a solo mama of a wonderful 5 year old (the biggest blessing in my life), very strong willed kiddo, just like her mama, my parents are so excited b/c I have payback coming my way, gave my parents a run for there money. I am very involved in our community and in church, re baptized 2 years ago and am on fire for the Lord. God is amazing! I can't get enough and am constantly listening to family life radio / k-love. Trying to be a Proverbs 31 woman and striving to be the best at whatever God calls me to do. Looking for someone special (a GEM) that want's to walk hand in hand through the good, bad and ugly. I'm a hopeless romantic. I want to make Jesus Christ the center of our relationship. Looking for a family man with a teachable spirit, compassionate, active, honest, loyal and hard working. A COURAGEOUS man! I will be willing to support your hobbies / outlet, but I need to know you will make sacrifies for our family and we come first. A man that cherishes me and loves me unconditionally. Family is important to me, so if you dont like spending time with your famly or eventually mine, this isn't going to work........

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Chip for country dancing, El Encanto, Matt's Big Breakfast, sushi @ Fish Market, Squaw Peak for Hiking, Sedona, Wickenberg for breakfast, Dutch Brothers

Favorite things

Arizona sunsets, margaritas, mom's salsa, children laughing, horses, cheescake, church, cowboy boots, The Notebook movie, hiking boots, watching my grandparents, Taco Tuesday at my parents, America and our troops, a massage/facial, K-love/96.3

For fun

Love camping/hiking/biking/swimming/hot yoga/exploring Arizona (always taking the scenic route), Horsebackriding any chance I get, Fishing at Apache Lake, speding time with family and friends, cooking recipes from food network, country dancing

Last read

Love and Respect, & What's he really Thinking (so watch out, I feel like a relationship genius now)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral