
Magnolia719

46 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No Worries

In her own words

I am intelligent and funny. I like to laugh - a lot. I am usually smiling. I love the arts, music and sports. I like going to concerts or just going to a bar to see a local band play. I like baseball, football, and basketball but I love hockey. I am very active. I work out and I do yoga and tai chi. I would rather go out and do something than stay inside. I don't mind staying home once in awhile and watching a movie but as long as the weather isn't too bad I'd rather be out and about. I love finding new places to hang out. I am Cathlolic - you will find me in church every Sunday and I believe in helping the underdog . . . when you give you always get more in return. I also volunteer to teach PSR to special needs kids. I don't color inside the lines. I don't follow the crowd. I don't follow trends. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, funny and compassionate. Someone who is honest. Someone with similar interest and someone who can keep up with me. Someone who is my equal. Someone who is an optimist. I also need someone who can carry on a conversation - you know I ask a question then you ask a question - seems simple but apparently remarkable difficult for some. I broke my crystal ball so please don't expect me to read your mind ; ) Manners are very important and mutual respect is a must. I like guys that are a gentleman and are sweet. I am not your booty call or friend with benefits - if that is what you are looking for - look somewhere else. So if you're interested, send me a wink or drop me a line. I do not assume your interested just because you viewed my profile. I wish everyone good health, warm friends and family and finding whatever you are looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I like to hang out with my friends -Tremont, Ohio City, Coventry and any wine bar

For fun

I love the arts and sports. I can go to the theater one night and tailgate the next day. I love live music whether its a well known artist or checking out the local talent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian - both of my parents were born in Italy
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree