
ddes818

29 year old woman | Asbury Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New in town, looking for a partner in crime!

In her own words

I try to make the most out of each day and challenge myself to try new things, whether that's running a marathon or trying online dating! I love having fun, but I'm equally happy spending a night in with a movie and a bottle of red (or some sparkling water haha). I have lived in a lot of places and have a bad case of wanderlust. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, hardworking, honest, fun and maybe even shares my passion for healthy living and my sense of adventure. Marilyn Monroe said "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything" and I agree- so being funny is a plus! I'm very interested in fitness and running & lifting are my escapes. I also love anything to do with animals- the scarier the better (Shark Week = my favorite week) and will do crazy things like drive two hours away to investigate an abandoned mental asylum in the dark just for fun. Life should be an adventure, not a routine.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I worked in animal shelters when I was younger and I don't think I've ever met an animal I didn't like!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I mainly work in NYC and lived in Manhattan for a few years, so I hang in Manhattan/BK/Queens often. Locally I love catching live music at the Pony, Wonderbar or Lanes and checking out different bars & restaurants in the area.

College

Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm not too picky, I love good food and wine, classic/alternative/indie rock, being outside, shopping and exploring new places. I also really love trying new things like a new exercise class or cuisine or learning something new.

For fun

Running, day trips, shopping, going to the beach, getting completely lost in a new-to-me area of the city.

Last read

My favorite authors are Ayn Rand and F. Scott Fitzgerald. Currently reading Hillary Clinton's new book "Hard Choices," and "Fifth Avenue, Five AM" is in my beach bag for some lighter summer reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a part-time veterinary technician (dream job) and a part-time promo/fitness model (supports my shopping addiction).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm really interested in studying religions, especially Eastern religions. I don't feel the need to follow a moral code other than my own intuition and feelings, but I do very much enjoy learning about differing ideas and theories.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral