








38 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 38-43 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile........people will wonder what you're up to ;)

In her own words

A little about me...Im a happy, optimistic lady. I play soccer, exercise 3-4 times a week, love to bake, and enjoy a nice evening sitting outside. I enjoy a good dive bar and a great band. I'm not into playing games and I like to take my time getting to know a person. I'm close with my family and have a small group of close friends. I enjoy 'me' time but am good at balancing 'we' time. I love sports. I enjoy good beer and great wine. I'm looking for a relationship and not just to date. I'm over the bar scene or spending all night out partying. I love dressing up for a night out or relaxing on the couch. I have a bucket list of places I'd like to see and I do travel a bit for work. What I am looking for........ I'd like to find someone that enjoys watching sports as much as I do. Enjoys a quiet night in or a night out. A person who is intelligent, funny, caring, and just an overall gentleman. I'm not looking to play games or dealing with drama. I'm looking for a committed relationship with someone that has the time for an adult relationship. If you think we'd be a good fit, wink or message me! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty open to anything.....Since I'm in Fairfax, I can either head towards DC or Arlington or out to hike in the country. Outside of the US.....Ireland. I would go back there in a heartbeat. Anyone want to buy me a ticket? :)


University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

A nice relaxing night hanging with fun people 70 degree weather and spending all day outside Ice guilty pleasure

For fun

Baseball games, football games, soccer, hiking, wine tasting, chatting with friends, movie night, live music, enjoying nice weather with my dog, museums, outdoor events

Last read

I enjoy reading almost anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
James Madison University and Mary Washington College (no, it's not all women)..