








39 year old woman | Kahului, HI, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If you can make me laugh then you've got a chance. I am a good hearted woman that is loving, caring and not into drama or games.

In her own words

I am a little difficult to figure out, but I am a diamond in the rough - if you take the time to dust me off you won't regret it. I love music and movies. My best friend says I have the passions of a circus clown when it comes to my taste in movies. My taste in music goes from, "I can rock" to "don't judge me!" I enjoy spending time with family and friends and I am looking for the same in a future partner. I love where I work and find it genuinely satisfying. I am pursuing more in the way of education to be able to go farther in my chosen field. I am an honest person and kind of a good girl. I try to live a life that displays my values and beliefs. I always try to see the best in others and I am pretty willing to give everyone a chance even though it sometimes gets me "burned." As they say, any person that comes into your life can be a lesson or a blessing. I am looking for a future husband but I would like to start any relationship on a strong foundation of friendship. I am a happy person and to quote Elf, "I love smiling, smiling's my favorite!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now but would love to have one or two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach


Argosy University, Hawai`i, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I like watching movies. I love to listen to music, I also like to play the guitar to relieve stress. I also enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephew.

For fun

I love to watch movies and spend time with good friends. I love to laugh and can find the humor in almost anything. I love to go to the beach & watch sunsets. I love hiking but have no one to hike with - so maybe you?

Last read

I read mostly religious stuff - the most recent being a book I have read before entitled Jesus, Mean and Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Russian
Education: Associates degree Some college