








36 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-42 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last best friend :)

In her own words

I'm pretty sure I want what most people on here want.. to find someone they connect with and want to make happy every day. I am definitely tired of online dating/dating in general. There are only so many awkward first dates a girl can take! I am very independent and have been for some time. I absolutely love dogs! Some things about me... I play poker(though not often I will beat you:), like going to concerts, spending time outside whether it's in the yard or on the beach, love to cook/bake/bbq, and just having a ton of laughs with friends. No longer into the bar club scene but will take a dive bar for a game over shopping any day of the week. I'm a die hard Giants, Rangers, Yankees fan and my Sunday's are football Sunday's in season! I'm a girly girl through and through despite my love for sports. I have hair to my waist and my nails are always done lol. I am a sucker for "reality" TV which is so not reality! I love Chicago Fire/PD, Greys Anatomy (of course), Walking Dead, Game of Thrones... As you can see I am pretty eclectic lol I just want to meet someone that I feel that chemistry with. I have lived a lot of life, learned a lot of lessons, regret nothing, and would love to find someone I can make happy everyday. There is so much more to me than I will write on here so if you want to hear about it email me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe (I have been to Italy, Scotland, Ireland, England, Germany, France, and Holland while I studied abroad in college), ANY Island, AC, Vegas, Avalon, Stone Harbor, Point Pleasant

Favorite things

My family, friends, and dog! I love my job, reading, fall days, the beach, Hockey, Football, playing cards, people watching, cooking, and making people smile/laugh!

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars,The Secret, anything Patricia Cornwell or James Patterson, and about 3 different cooking magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 25% each: Italian, Irish, Czech, Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference