
ladyleprechaun69

45 year old woman | Findlay, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh, Live, Love.....

In her own words

First let me say, if you're a player, use drugs, drink daily, or just looking for a good time keep looking...You're not for me. Mother of two wonderful children although one has flown the nest, the are my world. I enjoy spending as much time as I can with family and friends, I like to go camping, fishing, boating, to amusement parks, on nature walks, holding hands, cuddling on the couch while watching a good movie. I enjoy watching football, live concerts, bowling, playing softball & soccer. My favorite type of music is rock n roll like Metallica, Ozzy, Godsmack, and Disturbed. Other bands I like include Creed, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Staind, Hinder, Buckcherry. Recently I've been listing to more country but still enjoy a good rock song. Big Steelers fan, being from the great state of Pennsylvania how can I not be....lol also a Michigan fan. Most weekends you'll find me glued to the television or listing to the radio keeping tabs on the game. If you're not a fan of either team, it's cool. We all have faults....lol I'm looking for someone who is honest, dependable, caring, loves to have fun, who enjoys being a home body at times, but can also pick up and go at the last minute. Someone to have fun with, laugh with, enjoy all that life has to offer. Someone who can take the good with the bad, who's willing to sit down and work through issues not walk away from them. Like I said, I'm looking for a good, honest man...... If you live more than 20min away from me & not willing to travel then don't waste my time.....Tired of the one way kind!

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

We have hot spots?? I enjoy hanging out with friends around a bonfire

Favorite things

football, motorcycle riding, live concerts, country & rock music, haunted houses, halloween, outdoor fun, roller coasters, hanging with family & friends

Last read

Epic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference