
Jacquie186

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is meant for living.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, kind, optimistic, motivated and hardworking. I grew up and went to college in Ohio but always wanted to live in New York. I moved to the city after college and love it, but I'm still a buckeye girl at heart! My friends and family are extremely important to me. I'm definitely my happiest when I'm with them. I think having a sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself is the key to enjoying life. I don't take myself too seriously and am the type of person that when things get tough would rather laugh then cry. I like to think I'm an open minded person. I love trying new things, traveling to new places, and meeting new people. I am an active person and have enjoyed running for many years. I especially love running in Central Park. Good health is important to me and a part of my every day life. That being said, I could never live without pizza -and being from a big Lebanese family I grew up with the mindset that food= happiness. I like to cook and have been experimenting with different recipes for the past couple of years and have the most fun cooking for friends. I love to dance and enjoy nights out on the town but I can have just as much fun relaxig at home watching movies. I have a secret love for mobster movies and the amount of times I've seen Goodfellas and The Godfather is borderline embarrassing. I really love any good movie that keeps it interesting and is well written. Looking for a guy who's also outgoing, inteligent, and optimistic. I tend to be attracted to more sociable guys who adapt well in different situations. A guy who can make me laugh- I truly do think a sense of humor is one of the most important qualities a person can possess. Really, just looking for a guy with similar feelings about life who I can connect with and have some fun with too :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite cities besides New York are Chicago and Charleston. I like traveling to the west coast as well as any beach.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Good food, good wine, movies- I love going to the movies, art, photography, live music, and dancing.

For fun

In my free time I love to go to dinner or for drinks with friends and family, I enjoy running in the park or near the water, and exploring/enjoying the city. I love to travel to places I've never been- especially to new beaches.

Last read

I recently read Wonderful Tonight an autobiography by Patty Boyd and found it to be an incredible story. I tend to read books based on true stories or events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an account executive at a design house in New York
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral