Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi there...

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile. I’m an easygoing girl looking for that special someone to connect with. I love my life, my family and my friends. I would love to share it with someone who is happy and ready for a relationship. I love to do anything active that will get me moving, and I love the glass of wine afterwards as well. I perfected the art of bread baking a few years ago, and I make a mean loaf of bread that will get you back on carbs :) There is truly nothing like the smell of baking bread permeating the house. I am always up for a new adventure - if that means a new coffee shop or experiencing a different culture and the awesome food that seems to be everywhere in the world. Want to know more? Drop me a line.... More about have the calm confidence that immediately puts others at ease. You are emotionally available. You are funny and kind, and an eternal optimist. You are a romantic at heart. You appreciate small gestures that let you know I care about you and that I am thinking about you. You are adventurous. You like stormy winter nights in, and warm summer nights out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the world's most adorable Chihuahua. I adopted her from a local rescue organization12 years ago. We are a package deal!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Olympic Sculpture Park, Greenlake and the Kirkland waterfront are a few favorite places. I love to travel just about anywhere, especially France and Italy.

Favorite things

My dog, Van Morrison, the color yellow, Depeche Mode, Silver Linings Playbook, the smell of hops blooming, gelato, a little chocolate and wine now and then, laughing until I cry, and so much more.

For fun

In my free time, I hit the gym, spend time with friends and family, travel whenever and wherever, and watch re-runs of Law & Order.

Last read

A card that my nephews sent me, which was hilarious and adorable!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral