Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Washington, DC, United States | Seeking men 36-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When I am good, I am good, but when I am bad I am better.......

In her own words

Hi there, There is a ton of pressure to have a witty and thoughtful profile desicription, enabling an informed analysis on whether I am real, crazy, adventurous funny or funny-looking or just odd. I would offer that I am on this site so that gives some indication that I am up for adventure, I would say that I am real since I was recently drafted into jury duty---as for my ability to crack a joke, I would say let's get together and I can flex my wit! A few things I would add are that I can be: - horribly irreverant; - known to have a dry sense of humor/wit---but not at the expense of others; - committed to my work but know the importance of a life well balanced; - known own too many shoes, but..then again is that possible?; - found cooking a great dinner; - found looking for every opportunity to see live music; - known to loss myself in a book or bookstore (if there are any of those still around); - happy in the mountains or beach; - found smiling with the feel the sun on my face; - playing CDs and maybe even a few cassette tapes; - taking off the afternoon to catch an afternoon baseball game; What about you???? Drop me a line and let's take this live.........

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, Croatia, San Francisco, Telluride or any beach, comfy chair with a good book......

Favorite things

Live music, a great action or horror movie, sushi, a sunny day, a great snow or thunderstorm, smell of summer or fall in the air and spending time with good friends...

For fun

Movies, Sporting events (baseball, basketball and football), TV, Books, exploring new resturants, cooking.....enoying friends

Last read

I enjoy reading books, newspapers, many great little time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grew-up in the Southwest.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree