
photogirl1172

42 year old woman | Cedar City, UT, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am fun, honest, well educated, adventurous, dependable and easy going.

In her own words

I love my life and would love to be able to find someone to share it with. I am looking for a partner - someone to laugh with and play with. I really enjoy traveling and learning about other cultures. I love the outdoors, especially in the summertime. I currently work in higher education and find my work very rewarding. My closest friends describe me as easy going, fun, trustworthy, loving and honest. I am a member of the LDS church and want to be married in the temple. I am looking for someone who shares my values. I love children and hope to have my own someday.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have backpacked Europe. Explored Brazil. Recently cruised the Caribbean. Always up for a road trip. Kolob Canyon is one of my favorite hiking trails. I have visited & loved New York, Seattle, Phoenix, & Chicago but always love seeing a new place.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Although I love to travel, I'm also cool with a quiet dinner at home with a close group of friends. U2 is my favorite band but I listen to a variety. I'm up for attending sporting events. Lately I'm loving the Amazing Race and American Pickers.

For fun

I enjoy art and creating things. I'm a fan of photography, museums, plays, concerts, shopping, exploring outdoors, hiking and camping. I love to travel both stateside and internationally.

Last read

The Help, Hunger Games, Toy Box Leadership.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Director of Student Involvement and Leadership at a University.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish, Welch, English with a little Italian.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Active member of the LDS church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergraduate history degree from Southern Utah University. Masters degree in educational leadership and policy from University of Utah.