Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mic_731

44 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 39-58 within 350 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for a partner in crime...

In her own words

A bit about me… First and foremost, I am a mommy to an amazing little girl who has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love. She is the absolute love of my life and has the ability to make my heart smile like no other. I am a fun-loving, caring, and affectionate gal that enjoys a night out as much as I do a night in. Certainly not high maintenance but I like to believe that chivalry is not dead. Fitness has always been a large part of my life and I make it a priority to get into the gym on a regular basis. Several years ago, I became a "runner". Unfortunately, a couple of years ago, I had to take a hiatus from running but am determined to get back into it and hope to do another distance race in the very near future. I like to think that I am athletic but have been told that my hand/eye coordination could use some work. A bit about you… I would like to find a genuine connection with someone who is open to exploring a wonderful friendship and allowing chemistry to do the rest. I do believe that physical attraction is important but I have come to learn that there is so much more to the person than what is on the outside. Nonetheless, please do not take offense if I do not respond to a wink or an email if your profile does not contain a picture :). You must be kind, caring, compassionate, and authentic. Above all else, you must live your life with honesty and integrity. Someone that possesses quiet confidence is a huge plus! I am at the point in my life where I find games to be unacceptable. If you're in be IN. Otherwise, let's not waste each others valuable time. If you're of the same mindset, I'd like to hear from you. Have fun and best of luck in your search for your partner in crime…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Spending time with my daughter, tennis, running, working out, shopping, dancing, entertaining friends, reading, traveling

Last read

Probably your profile ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not religious but I am a believer and attend church on a regular basis
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not religious but I am a believer and attend church on a regular basis
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral