
Tonyarhea72

42 year old woman | Chattanooga, TN, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that loves kids, Enjoys going out or staying in. Free spirited, fun,respectful,enjoys walks in the park. Open minded!

In her own words

Simple but fun. Loves kids. Enjoys family time as well as alone time. Always themselves. Says what's on there mind in the right way. Isn't afraid to take risks. Honest, person of there word. Will always take up for there lady. And respects me as a mom. I am a mom first. And my boys are number one in my life. I am a strong independent woman that has always put her kids first, as come to realize that it's ok for me to share my life with someone. I have been divorced for 7 years, and it's always been my boys and I. I define my success on raising my kids, and for them to be happy, be successful and strong individuals. If you want something go get it. Fight for what you believe in. And always stand up for what's right. I am a lady and I don't feel that I have to settle for anything other than what I feel I decerve. I would love to find that special person that I could share my time and my life with. Someone that has the same values. Respect, Honesty, Loyalty, if you give your word you keep your word. Values I instill in my kids I also expect from the person I share my time and life with. I love to laugh, relax and have fun. Life is to short to be anything but happy. I like good jokes, even good blonde jokes. Lol. I'm a blonde and I don't get offended at all. A sense of humor is a must. I'm a simple person. Not at all high maintenance and flashing money in front of me doesn't do anything either. It's the small, simple things in life that I enjoy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I would rather them not in the house, but If they have to be they at least have to be house trained. And I don't care for cats. It doesn't matter in or outside the house. Don't do littler boxes and there hair goes everywhere.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a Floridian so of course I enjoy the beach, but mostly I enjoy the mountains. Tennessee is a beautiful place if you get out and see it. Gatlinburg is beautiful in the fall and winter. Aspen Colorado is absolutely gorgeous.

Favorite things

Favorite movie, Pretty Woman. I don't watch much tv, except Sunday evening I have a favorite show. Revenge.

For fun

I enjoy going on walks if its nice and warm. I really love to swim, it's great exercise. I'm always doing something. I enjoy taking my boys to the park.i don't care for movie theaters unless its a really good movie. There's to much to mention it all.

Last read

I don't sit still long enough to get into a book. But I do try to make time every once in a while to sit on my patio and read the newspaper with a cup of coffee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Church Of God. But in the past 10 years, I have come to realize that most people continue a religion due to that is all they know. I am very open minded. I think religion just divides people. I believe in god! And I am a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference