Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Oakland, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You like music, movies, outdoors. Confident yet humble. Open and Affectionate. Recognize a catch.

In her own words

I am sweet, down to earth, with lots of energy and a hint of mischief. An SF native (5th Generation)...and I just realize I dislike talking about myself. So anyway, how are you? Oh yeah this is all about ME... I like to check out live music and comedy. I am busy balancing city and country, alone and together, inward and outward. Traveled all over the world for work and pleasure. Just returned from a couple weeks in the Sierra and Big Sur. Sometimes the greatest adventure is close to home...I spent a couple weeks in Spain last summer. I am single (as of a couple years ago) after being with one person for 15 years. Dating in the digital age has a lot to do with great lighting for photos. Only problem is I am usually the photographer amongst my family and friends. Online dating often feels like "Back to the Future" in that we are changing the course of the future using a computer...could this be ok? I sometimes wish dating was as simple as it used to be...just meet a great guy by tripping him by "mistake"on my way to buy bananas. Oh yeah and I bike a half marathon a day. Getting on my new bike a lot these days...loved riding the Tour de Cure ride in Calistoga. Films: recently Argo, Silver Linkngs Playbook, Midnight in Paris, Lincoln. Love films that push the limits. Music I am into: Broken Social Scene, M83, Ra Ra Riot, Hey Rosetta!, Galactic, Ladytron, David Bowie, Phantogram, Gomez, Naked and the Famous, Grouplove, MGMT, ALO, Florence and the Machine, Adele, Modest Mouse, Pepper, The XX, Explosions in the Sky, Beach House, Ladytron, Lykke Li, Air, Phoenix, Santigold, Feist, Paramore, The Shins, Janes Addition, Massive Attack, Tricky, Thievery Corporation, Matisyahu, Prince, Marvin Gaye, Sly the family Stone, Maceo Parker, James Brown, Miles Davis, The Pretenders, The Police, Fleetwood Mac, Curtis Mayfield, Stevie Wonder, much music so little time... I love art/photography...especially Basquait, Man Ray are inspiring. I check out local artists regularly.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like hiking and biking and I belong in 80 degree weather. Tahoe, Bear Valley, Big Sur, Barcelona, Rome, Paris, Tulum, Amsterdam, London, NYC, Chicago,, Hawaii.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

LIVE MUSIC, Art, Comedy I can't get enough. I like Stern Grove, Outside lands, Treasure Island, and Hardly Strictly Music Festivals in the Bay Area. I liked Woody Allen's "Midnight in Paris" Appreciate Experimental Narratives, Surrealism, and Comedy

For fun

I enjoy being active but also watching movies and relaxing. I check out live music (I used to be a DJ), theater, films, write, read, spend time outdoors. I feel lucky to have traveled all over the world for work and pleasure.

Last read

Just Kids, Bossy Pants Steve Jobs Bio, If the Buddha Married, Complete Guide to Film Scoring, Alternative Scriptwriting, Notes on Directing,Let's Pretend this Never Happened, A Mostly True Memoir/ The Alchemist. Haruki Murakami, Salinger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the film industry and started out years ago freelance and have been at the same great company for over a decade. Time flies when you're with an inspiring group of people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a 5th generation San Francisco native. I am a mixture of English, Irish, Scottish and German...but could pass for an olive skinned Italian any day.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic but am not a follower of this or any organized religion.
Languages: French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Theater Arts with a film/video emphasis. Luckily I had an incredible university experience with lots of hands on art and filmmaking.