Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come Fly with me :)

In her own words

Hello Guys, In this profile, one will find an attractive, witty, fun loving, elegant, sophisticated woman. I have a passion for life and people. I love helping others and making them happy as well. I work hard and love my job, I love to play even harder. I am adventerous, fun, respectful and honest. google is my best friend as I am an android girl and don't understand Siri. I love reading on the internet:) I enjoy nutrition, sports, theater, traveling, family, friends, dining out and relaxing. I am 5"9, HWP, Italian, Irish and Puerto Rican. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I am number 6 of 10 children. I went to private grade school, all girls high school and private college. I have a degree in Hospitality and Tourism Management. I want somebody to share, share the rest of my life, share my innermost thoughts, Know my intimate details. Someone who'll stand by my side and give me support and in return they'll get my support. He will listen to me when I want to speak about the world we live in and life in general. Though my views may be wrong, they may even be perverted, he will hear me out and won't easily be converted to my way of thinking, In fact he'll often disagree But at the end of it all, he will understand me. I want somebody who cares For me passionately; with every thought and with every breath Someone who'll help me see things In a different light, all the things I detest I will almost like. I don't want to be tied to anyone's strings, I'm carefully trying to steer clear of those things. But when I'm asleep, I want somebody who will put their arms around me and kiss me tenderly. I am so blessed to have a career that allows me to serve others. In return, I am able to travel and enjoy different parts of the world and country. My bucket list goal for this year is a trip to Fiji, as last year - my trip was CXLD due to weather:( My ULTIMATE goal is to meet a person that I can share the world with. A man that is completely into me and I am into him. My soul mate and companion through thick and thin. I am looking for my CONFIDANT. I am not into long email and texting, so If you like what you see, send an email and lets meet for an exciting time of getting to know one another in a quiet yet enjoyable setting. i can always be reached at my name here. Have a great day and happy searching:

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere and everywhere. In san antonio, I am not for sure as I am new here. My favorite restaurant so far is Budros and for a bar, I like Howl at the moon.

Favorite things

TV = Lifetime, TLC, Drop Dead Diva, Brothers n Sisters, Army Wives. FOOD = All types. MUSIC = Country n Classic Rock

For fun

Travel, reading, cooking, spending time with family n friends. I mostly enjoy relaxing in my free time:)

Last read

The books I just finished reading are "Flight from Heaven" and "The Truth about Dating".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish and Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree