Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is for living - each moment, every day

In her own words

Who am I? I am the middle sister in a very close knit family. If you throw in all of the extended family, which is also near dear to my heart, we are a large, boisterous group! I am the one who always has a smart/sarcastic quip, and is constantly singing and whistling while I go about my day. I am the friend who listens and offers counsel - sometimes verbal slap therapy. I am the family diplomat and a bit of a problem solver. I am practical and silly, energetic and extroverted. I can be found dancing to a salsa band, singing on stage,hiking great trails, walking or running as my mood dictates. My natural habitat is warmth, and I love both the desert and the tropics equally - especially tropical beaches! I can definitely be found at the gym regularly, having my own party with the music I work out to. At the other end of the spectrum, I also love to curl up with a great book, or puzzle, a glass of wine or cup of tea in my hand. Time out with friends usually involves getting dressed up, and loud laughter and talking at a restaurant, winery or classy lounge. Great food, culture and music feature very prominently in my social life. Camping has not been one of my favorite activities. Day trips and hikes work well -I love the exercise, but there must be running water, flushing toilets and a decent bed at the end of it all! I am a little type A, when it comes to my living space and my time. I love to travel - I grew up in the Caribbean and favor warm places, but I also loved what I saw of Italy, France, Holland, ,Germany, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Mexico - the list goes on! Australia the South Pacific are still on my list of places to go. I am adventurous - I have a goal to try something new each year whether it be a physical or mental challenge. One of my big passions is performing - singing and theatre - and I've been known to break out in song at the drop of a hat! I believe that for life to be fully lived, we have to keep growing and pushing ourselves. In the course of my life, I have developed a really good idea of who I am and what I enjoy. I have been an honorary (and real) auntie to many kids, although I have none. I'm still not sure that I want to experience the sleep deprivation that they bring, but I've always loved spending time with them - even teenagers! I also love all animals - personally cats and smaller dogs would work better for my busy lifestyle. At least you can pick them up when they won't listen! I'm hoping to meet someone who knows himself very well and enjoys spending quality time with a busy, independent woman. A good sense of humor is a definite must, and I love when it comes with a dash of maturity to satisfy the practical woman in me. Got to admit I do enjoy a little sarcasm with my humor. Some people say they know immediately if someone is right for them, but I believe that apart from finding a certain look physically attractive (not like I'm knocking THAT),you can't really tell without spending time getting to know someone

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Caribbean, Arizona,Hawaii, Italy, Costa Rica, Mexico, warm places for the most part. . Upfront Theatre, Mt Baker Theatre, Blue Horse Gallery, Wild Buffalo, Anthony's Hearthfire Grill, Giuseppe's, various wineries, Boulevard Park, Fairhaven

Favorite things

Music (performing and listening to it), dancing, exercise (gym, hiking, running, etc), movies, musical theatre, spicy food of any kind, reading

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, going to the gym, dressing up and going dancing, walking/running on trails and in parks, shopping, wine tastings, entertaining/cooking, traveling to new places, movies, eating various cuisines, reading, puzzles

Last read

The Book Thief, Chronicles of Elantra, Storm - Elementals, The Parent Pact



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Multi racial - I'm from the Caribbean, so it's a little bit of everything
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral