Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

activea105

32 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 95 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Friends have described me as genuine, motivated, dedicated, and a generally happy person with a bit of an old soul. I'm pretty good at laughing at myself and exchanging whitty banter. I live a generally healthy active lifestyle. I train for triathlons year around because I enjoy the activities and the community of people that practice them. I'm happiest in or around water. I love playing outside doing just about anything during the summer and I do a lot of hibernating over winter. Hibernation activities include a lot of cooking, board games, crafts, and time with friends. I appreciate being with others who are active in some way but I don't need a training buddy as much as I would like a cheerleader! My day job is in higher education and I work a retail job on the side to support my hobbies. I have a pretty awesome cat and I love most animals. Madison is my home originally but I spent a decade away. As most people say, its awkward to summarize oneself in a few paragraphs. I'm a social butterfly and prefer to chat with people in person but this is a decent starting place. Things that I value in relationships: laughing, growing, challenging, learning, integrity and supporting each other's goals. I'd love to meet someone that also wants to play outside and go on adventures...big and small...together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat who has the best personality of any creature I've ever met.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Many of the locally owned coffee shops or restaurants. I love the local beaches, zoo, and Arboretum. I also like little trips to Wisconsin Dells, Devil's Lake, Milwaukee, and the Twin Cities and vacations to beaches and mountains!

Favorite things

I'll listen to just about any music. I love cooking shows. I live without cable or Netflix so PBS is my friend as well as old school reruns. My favorite foods are bananas, dark chocolate, frozen yogurt and bacon but not all necessarily at once!

For fun

I'm up for just about anything on the weekends. I love spending time outside during the spring, summer, and fall. I also like live sports or music, evenings out, coffee on a porch, or just relaxing.

Last read

I admittedly don't read as much as I would like to but once I find a good book, I'll drown myself in it for a few days until it is done. Most recently I read I Am Malala and learned an awful lot about Pakistan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with college students, trying to help them figure out life :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA and Master's