Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am seeking a special man

In her own words

I am looking for one special man. I hope to find a man who is kind, loving, sensitive, sincere, non-judgmental, has an open mind, and a great sense of humor. It is very important to me that he is non-dramatic, and has a positive attitude. I wish to meet someone who knows how to relax, be in the present moment, and has a love for peace. I am not seeking flings or short term dating, I'm looking for someone who shares my desire to find that special someone...perhaps long term... I believe in the power of positivity, and that your thoughts have the power to create your I consciously choose to keep my thoughts positive. I hope to find someone with similar beliefs. I am very health conscious and fitness oriented, and I'm looking for the same in a man. I do not date smokers, nor I don't date men who do drugs or drink heavily either. I wish to find someone who cares about the environment, who sees women as beings who deserve to be treated as equals and with kindness and respect. I love animals so I prefer men who are also pet oriented and who do not hunt or fish. I have 2 cats so of course I want a man who likes cats and isn't allergic to them. I am spiritual, believe in God, but do not follow any specific religion. I do not wish to be converted to any religion or belief system. Unless you worship the Great Pumpkin, I can get into that! I am very loyal, kind hearted, honest, and have a lot to give to the right man. I can be a huge goofball, and would love to find a fellow goofball. Life is too short to not laugh every day. I want to find someone whom I can truly have fun with. If I sound like someone you would be interested in, please send an email and tell me about yourself. Please have a recent picture of yourself on your profile (within the last year) so I know what you look like, you can see me, I really want to see you! :) I believe that there is someone for everyone. Good luck to all in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I adore men who love kitties!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like comedy clubs, the mountains, beaches, anywhere tropical, love butterfly conservatories!

Favorite things

My favorite things include long meaningful conversations that expand my mind, getting lost in a good book or great film, music, the ocean, positivity and kindness, honesty and sincerity, laughter, pets, a clean shaven face...

For fun

For fun I love to go to the gym, hike, swim, take long walks, go to concerts, go to the beach, go out to dinner, go to the movies, relax at home, read a great book, watch Netflix, play with the cats.

Last read

I am re-reading, Flowers in the Attic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Community Health Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe all paths lead to God and that acceptance of all is the only way to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Psychology