
Blaque_Buddafly

32 year old woman | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it!

In her own words

I will be moving to the area in late Jul/Aug... About me: hmmm where do I start?? My SN name: Blaque Buddafly ... I chose butterfly because it is symbolic to so many things that mean alot to me in my life. ~ LOVE~ One of my favorite quotes is love is like a butterfly, the more you chase it, the more it eludes you, however if you just let it go it will come back to you when you least expect it. ~CHRISTIAN LIFE CYCLE~ The life cycle of a butterfly is similar to that of a Christian. One must die to their old self to be born again.. ~ prejudgement~ of course at first look things might not seem as they are so.. I try to remember this and apply it to my life. Which is why I put the quote up that " everything has beauty but not everyone sees it". About me: Well I'm a divorced single parent of 2 kids ages 10 and 20 months. There is no drama we get along for the sake of our child. I joined the site to see what it was about and give it a shot. I am from everywhere and no where at the same time. I've moved just about every 1-3 years my entire life. I claim GA as home however my parents live in Newport News/ Hampton, VA area, and I was born in Houston. My family is very diverse, and we have just about every ethnicity you can think of. I have not been able to meet very many "single" men that are ambitious, goal oriented, passionate, and open to a serious relationship. I don't have time for games. I'm not really into the club scene and have become more of a home body. I love to go to New places and try new things and foods. I'm very spontaneous, and love change. I can be very random at times but in a good way. I'm intelligent more like a sexy geek. I have a very professional career, I'm very self reliant and independant.. I dont need a man to make me who I am however I need a man to fill that empty portion of my life, to be my friend, lover, and so much more. I can be goofy/silly when I am comfortable with a person, however I'm rather shy and quiet. I'm kinda like the "new girl" tv show at times but not to that extreme. I love for a man to make me laugh, and you will almost always see me with a smile on my face. I hate arguments, and refuse to entertain it. I do have a motorcycle it would be nice to have a riding partner. I would love to meet someone who is serious, strong, intelligent, faithful, loyal, and shares the same goals ambitions and belief system as me. I would love to have a best friend type of relationship someone I can be myself with and talk to about anything. Im looking for a man who can carry on a conversation n grow old with. Let see I would love to meet a man who fears God more than he fears what man thinks of him. I'm a huge romanticous I love anything and everything romantic. If you think that you are that King then I am waiting for you feel free to contact me. I'm not looking for friends, cuddle buddy or something sexual.. So if thats all your looking for please click on the next lady. Him: Hmm... Other than what I've already mentioned... I would love to meet a man who will love me unconditionally even with all of my beautiful imperfections and flaws ;)! I'm patiently waiting for you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral