
lolobirdie14

29 year old woman | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I've been told that I'm an old soul, and I consider that a good thing :) I was born and raised in Seal Beach and there's no where else I'd rather be. I'm a rarity in the sense that I absolutely love my job. I work some crazy hours, but when you enjoy what you do, it's not a negative thing. I'm very independent and am very active. I try to eat healthier and work out a lot. Im very close with my family and we spend a lot of time together. I just became an Aunt a few months ago and I'm loving every minute of it. To keep it short, here are some fun facts about me: -I'm a Christian and am active in my church. My faith is very important to me and is at the center of my life. -I'm a USC fan and am a big Dodgers and Lakers fan as well. Extra points if you're a Dodgers fan! -I love to cook. My family is from the South so they taught me well. -I'm a runner and am training for my second half marathon. I also like to paddleboard and hike when the weather is right. -I'm in a fantasy football league -I played soccer for 13 years, ran track and played softball. I was kind of a stud back in the day ;) -I hate fish but love sushi -I'm scared of heights. Even going up a ladder freaks me out sometimes -Not too keen on the bar scene but like to shoot pool or hang at home with a good movie and some wine As far as what I'm looking for... I'm looking for a Christian with common interests that's easygoing and fun, up for anything. Someone who is genuine, straight forward and values God and family. I'm a sucker for a guy who can make me laugh and I'm the type of girl who calls it how I see it and can be quite competitive. I'm outspoken and pretty silly, so I'm looking for someone who can appreciate that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Music: Passion Pit, Miike Snow, M83, Avett Brothers, Young Blood, Foster the People. Movies: I love old movies; The Birds, Rear Window, State Fair, The King and I are a few favorites and I'm a closet Star Wars nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked for Nike as a Sales Manager for the last 8 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, Norwegian and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree