
Quirkysyvlife

46 year old woman | Hopland, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-56 within 300 miles of Buellton, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cleverly disguised as a reasonable adult

In her own words

I'm fun, active, fit, friendly, kind, and caring. I have a strong faith in God, and love helping both adults and children. I am attracted to people who are committed to what they do, value children, want an emotional connection (eventually,) and have a great sense of humor. I've been on this site for a few months. Some insights I've discovered about myself, and will give you the reason I don't respond: 1. If you are under 35 or over 56, I won't respond. No liars, please. 2. If you don't know the difference between you are (you're) and "your", I won't respond. It's not that hard. The point here is this: I want to admire and respect you, and intelligence is a huge part of this. I know there are multiple forms of intelligence - but I need to completely think you are smarter and stronger than I am. 3. If you are not legally separated or divorced, do not contact me. Work your sh*t out. Don't involve other people. This should be a no brainer. (I just had a girlfriend of a guy in here email me to tell me how shocked she was her bf was on match!) 4. If you are only looking for a sexual hook-up, do not contact me. That is sooo easy to find, and I have no respect for that. I work out in gyms and am in contact with guys all the time. I am looking for the total package: intellect, body, and soul. I have a very cute, in-shape, sweet pack of guy friends (that are too young for me) that I can party with. That is not what I am looking for. I want more. 5. If you don't have a picture, I won't respond. So, if you message me, please send at least two pictures if you don't have any on your profile. Thank you. 6. If you have mostly pictures of your pets and cars, I won't respond. I am not looking for a car or a cute animal. pleeeeeeease. I'm serious. You have no idea how many guys post tons of pictures of their cars and pets. Ugh. 7. If you don't work out at least a little bit, I will not be attracted to you, and it will not work. 8. All of these things I am writing here are to save us both time. Time is life going by. I won't waste yours, and please don't waste mine. (....I just got a nasty email from a gentleman after I told him we were not a match. "At 46 you shouldn't write off nice guys." Well, there has to be some chemistry, even if someone is nice. I have so many quirks and things I am working on, and being truthful and not having to please everyone is somewhat new for me. I am a work in progress.) Okay, that being said, I am still a believer in love, I still believe God provides all that I need and want, and I am doing my part to put myself out there. I believe I am awesome (through the grace of god.) No one is perfect: we all have our stuff we are working on. In a man, I want to have so much respect for you. That is the bottom line. I am committed to personal and professional growth. I am so amazingly patient and kind, and will not settle until I find the love of my life. And, when I do, I will cherish and honor the relationship and work hard to make it beautiful. A mentor of mine recently told me that ultimately, in a relationship, you want someone who will never give up.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I don't have any pets, but pets are fine. It says, "Pet Essay," here. Supposed to write an essay about pets? Pets are: your best friend, a comfort, a companion. They are sometimes work. You have to feed them. They are part of your family. The end.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral